For Dentists

East of Scotland Branch

We are one of fifteen branches in the UK and have members from Wick in the very North East of Scotland to the Borders in the south. In addition to dentists we welcome dental nurses, hygienists and dental therapists and any trainees to our meetings. Non-members are also very welcome to attend. All meetings are recognised for 1.5 hours of verifiable CPD.


Future Meeting

The next Branch study day will be held on Tuesday 9th of May 2017 in Stirling.  More details will follow when they are available.

Committee members
Chairperson: Dr Antoniella Naudi
Chairperson Elect: Dr Jill Phillips
Joint Secretaries: Dr Sarah Arnold
  Dr Laura Bell
Treasurer: Dr Donald Martin
Council Representative: Dr Judith Lopes
Committee Members: Dr Wendy Newlands
  Dr Sharila Surrendren
  Dr Sarah Grosse


Sarah Arnold, Branch Secretary