For Dentists

Northern Ireland Branch

Everyone welcome! The Branch meets four times a year.  Prior to each evening meeting there is a meal which provides an opportunity for members to meet the speakers.  The meal is at Deanes at Queens, 1 college Gardens, Belfast BT9 6BQ and is booked for 6 -00pm.  Please contact Leigh Hunter, the Honorary Secretary, at beforehand if you are intending to go to the meal. Everyone is most welcome.


2017-18 Northern Ireland Regional Group Programme

Details to follow

Venue: Larkin Room, Post Graduate Centre, Belfast City Hospital

Time: 8pm

Members Free    Non Members Dentist £10   DCP £5



For further details and application forms please email:

Committee members 2013/14
Chairperson: Jill MacDonald
Chairperson Elect: tba
Honorary Secretary: Leigh Hunter
Honorary Treasurer: Jane Sutcliffe
Past Chair: Linda Jennett
Council Rep Linda Jennett
Committee Member: Gillian Beatty

Karen Howard

Karen Humphreys
  Julie Kelly

Contacts Leigh Hunter, Honorary Secretary