For Dentists

South West Branch


The South West Branch hosts an Annual Study Day which is open to all Dentists and DCP's. The day is eligible for CPD and is usually held in May or June.

Future meetings

Committee members
Chairperson: Dr Rosie Power
Chairperson elect: tba
Past Chairperson: Dr Robin Mills
Honorary Secretary Dr Daniella Bailey
Honorary Treasurer: Dr Jayne Owen
Council Representative: Dr Maalini Patel
Committee Members: Dr Sarah Dewhurst
Dr Rebecca John