South West Branch


The South West Branch hosts an Annual Study Day which is open to all Dentists and DCP's. The day is eligible for CPD and is usually held in May or June.

Future meetings

19 May 2017 - Annual Study Day - Exeter - full day focussing on the medically compromised child, including talks on osteogenesis imperfecta, cardiac and oncology.

In future full study days will be organised.

Committee members
Chairperson: Dr Rosie Power
Chairperson elect: tba
Past Chairperson: Dr Robin Mills
Honorary Secretary Dr Daniella Bailey
Honorary Treasurer: Dr Khurram Rashid
Council Representative: Dr Maalini Patel
Committee Members: Dr Sarah Dewhurst
Dr Rebecca John
   Dr Katherine Walls